AAAS follows the American Common Core Curriculum and the United Arab Emirates Ministry of Education Curriculum.


Subject Subject
Literacy Science
Numeracy Gross Motor Skills
Physical Education Social Development

Grades 1-7

Subject Subject
English Science
Mathematics Arabic
Physical Education Islamic Studies
ICT / Integrated ICT Arts
Robotics (Grades 5-9) Arabic Social Studies
Moral Education Library / Innovation